What happens to my data when I subscribe?

All data entered during your free trial will be still available to you when you subscribe.

If you wish to reset your account after you subscribe, you can do this by following the instructions here: How can I reset my account data?

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us