Changing your Craftybase plan

Found a Craftybase plan that fits your needs? Follow these quick and easy steps.

What you'll need:

  • Only admin users can change plans.

We'll cover:

Upgrade from another plan

When you upgrade from one plan to another plan, you will be charged a prorated amount that takes into account the amount you have paid previously and the time left in your plan.

To change your plan:

  1. Hover your mouse over the slider icon in the main menu and choose Your Subscription in the dropdown menu that appears.
  2. Click Change Plan to see the available plans.
  3. Choose monthly or annual billing, then click Subscribe under the plan you wish to move to. 
  4. Click Yes, Change Plan button to confirm.

If upgrading, all features on the new plan will automatically apply to your account and you will be charged a prorated amount that takes into account the amount you have paid previously and the time left in your plan.

Switch from Monthly to Annual Billing

All Craftybase plans are available as either monthly or annual billing. Annual billing is a once-a-year recurring payment.

Tip: By committing to an annual plan, you'll save 20%!

  1. Hover your mouse over the slider icon in the main menu and choose Your Subscription in the dropdown menu that appears.
  2. Click Change Plan to see the available plans.
  3. Choose monthly or annual billing, then click Subscribe under the plan you wish to move to. 
  4. Click Yes, Change Plan button to confirm.

Please note, if you switch to the yearly cycle you will be charged a prorated amount that takes into account the amount the time left on your monthly plan.

Downgrade from a higher plan

When you downgrade from one plan to another plan, you will be credited a prorated amount that takes into account the amount you have paid previously and the time left in your plan.

Cancel and remove your account

To cancel your account:

1. Navigate to your Subscription page

2. On the page that appears, click the Close my account button

3. Complete the form and click the Yes, Cancel my account button

Please be aware that we remove access to your account immediately following your confirmation as per our Terms & Conditions, so please ensure you have exported all data you wish to take with you before you cancel.

We also delete all accounts 30 days after they are canceled. All data entered will then be completely deleted from our database, along with all account and contact details. This is to ensure that we only hold the data we need in order to provide a service to our subscribers and to conform with data protection legislation.


Want to learn more?

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us