How can I reset my account?

If you wish to delete all data and start afresh with your account, you can reset your account data.

Note: there is no undo on this process, so please be completely sure that you wish to delete all data in your account before proceeding!

To reset your account data:

1. Navigate to your Settings page

2. Scroll down until you find the Reset Account Data box and click the link

3. On the page that appears, confirm that you wish to delete all data by clicking the Yes, Reset my Account button. 

Depending on how many items you already have entered in your account, this may take up to 30 mins to complete.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us