What happens to my account if I switch plans?

You will start seeing your upgraded features as soon as your payment has successfully completed, which should be within a couple of minutes of changing your plan. No data is lost when you change plans.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.