I'm seeing "Plan change on a canceled subscription is not allowed." error. What should I do?

This usually occurs when the PayPal pre approval is incomplete on a subscription plan upgrade/downgrade.

The best course of action is to contact us via the support form and we can look into it and see what steps will needed to be taken to sort out this issue.

It should be noted that there is nothing wrong with your account and all your data will still be safe in the system.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us