How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account:

1. Navigate to your Subscription page

2. On the page that appears, click the Close my account button

3. Complete the form and click the Yes, Cancel my account button

Please be aware that we remove access to your account  immediately following your confirmation as per our Terms & Conditions, so please ensure you have exported all data you wish to take with you before you cancel.

We also  delete all accounts 30 days after they are cancelled. All data entered will then be completely deleted from our database, along with all account and contact details. This is to ensure that we only hold the data we need to in order to provide a service to our subscribers, and to conform with data protection legislation.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us