How do I delete a location?
To delete a location:
1. Navigate to your Locations page (How do I find my locations page?)
2. Click on the location you wish to remove
3. Click on the Delete button in the top right hand corner
4. A page will appear to confirm the deletion. If the location is still associated with transfers and orders, these will need to be removed first before the deletion can be actioned.
Note: Location management is available for subscribers on our STUDIO and INDIE plans only.