How do I remove a Sales Channel?
To remove a Sales Channel:
1. Go to your Sales Channels page ( How do I find my Sales Channels page?)
2. Click on your sales channel name that you wish to remove
3. On the page that appears, find the Remove button in the top right hand corner. This will take you to a confirmation page showing a summary of what will be deleted: if you are happy with proceeding at this point, click the Yes, Remove button.
Removing a Sales Channel will also remove all expenses, orders and listings that were imported via the sales channel. It will not remove any products or contacts created as they are not directly linked to sales channels.
If you have linked any expenses or orders manually to the sales channel, these will be kept and the "source" will be set back to manual.