Supported currencies

We support all currencies convertible by our currency converter (European Central Bank). 

If you wish to use a currency we don't yet support it may be possible, please contact us for more information.

The list of currencies we currently support are:

AUD Australian Dollar
BGN Bulgarian Lev
BRL Brazilian Real
CAD Canadian Dollar
CHF Swiss Franc
CNY Chinese Renminbi Yuan
CZK Czech Koruna
DKK Danish Krone
EUR Euro
GBP British Pound
HKD Hong Kong Dollar
HRK Croatian Kuna
HUF Hungarian Forint
IDR Indonesian Rupiah
ILS Israeli New Sheqel
INR Indian Rupee
JPY Japanese Yen
KRW South Korean Won
LTL Lithuanian Litas
MXN Mexican Peso
MYR Malaysian Ringgit
NOK Norwegian Krone
NZD New Zealand Dollar
PHP Philippine Peso
PLN Polish Złoty
RON Romanian Leu
RUB Russian Ruble
SEK Swedish Krona
SGD Singapore Dollar
THB Thai Baht
TRY Turkish New Lira
USD United States Dollar
ZAR South African Rand
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us